Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Youngster Book
Great Children's eBooks and Downloads You Can Purchase Now
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home About Us News Our Blog Our Catalog My Cart My Account Track Shippment Contact Us
  Our Catalog

Doubleday Books for Young Readers - Extreame Savings! Save up to 50%


Extreame Savings! Up to 50% off on Doubleday Books for Young Readers products at Youngster Book. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



The Children's Book of Home and Family
The Children's Book of Home and Family
In Stock
$29.98

ean: 9780385746243, isbn: 0385746245,

A wonderful treasury of stories, poems, biographies, and more. From the inspirational biographies of Teddy Roosevelt and Jane Addams to heartwarming stories such as “Ruth and Naomi” that will captivate young listeners, this beautifully illustrate...


Tree: A Peek-Through Picture Book
Tree: A Peek-Through Picture Book
In Stock
$14.99
$8.98
You Save: 40%

mpn: 42851061, ean: 9781101932421, isbn: 1101932422,

Watch the tree change as each page is turned! The perfect picture book for curious young minds. New York Public Library’s 100 Best Books for Kids 2016!Through a hole in the book’s cover, an owl invites you inside to meet a majestic tree and ...


Zigazak! A Magical Hanukkah Night
Zigazak! A Magical Hanukkah Night
In Stock
$16.99
$11.93
You Save: 30%

mpn: colour illustrations, ean: 9780385326520, isbn: 0385326521,

“The most imaginative Hannukah tale of the season.”—Publishers WeeklyOn the first night of Hanukkah, two tricky devils arrive in the town of Brisk to cause mischief. They use a magic word — Zigazak! — to make dreidels dance and latkes fly. ...


I Don't Want to Go to Sleep
I Don't Want to Go to Sleep
In Stock
$16.99
$11.72
You Save: 31%

ean: 9781524768966, isbn: 1524768960,

Fans of the hit I Don't Want to Be a Frog will hop with joy for this fourth book in the series—a hilarious and clever twist on the classic childhood issue of not wanting to go to bed.Frog is excited about autumn and the coming of winter. But when O...


The Fox Went Out on a Chilly Night
The Fox Went Out on a Chilly Night
In Stock
$17.99
$11.78
You Save: 35%

ean: 9780385376167, isbn: 0385376162,

With its art restored and colorized by Peter Spier, a beloved Caldecott Honor Book regains its original glory in this reissue of a spirited take on a classic American folk song."[Spier's] finely detailed, action-packed New England autumn vistas are a...


Favorite Poems Old and New: Selected For Boys and Girls
Favorite Poems Old and New: Selected For Boys and Girls
In Stock
$26.99
$17.80
You Save: 34%

mpn: 9780385076968, ean: 9780385076968, isbn: 0385062494,

Over 700 classic and modern poems written by poets from William Shakespeare to J. R. R. Tolkien, Emily Dickinson to Langston Hughes, and covering a range of favorite topics—pets, playtime, family, nature, and nonsense—ensure that there’s a poem...


The Children's Book of Faith
The Children's Book of Faith
In Stock
$24.95
$14.99
You Save: 40%

ean: 9780385327718, isbn: 0385327714,

A wonderful inspirational treasury of beloved prayers, stories, hymns, Bible passages, and more--collected in a beautifully illustrated hardcover edition destined to become a classic. A must-have for every family!A wonderful inspirational treasury of...


The Century for Young People
The Century for Young People
In Stock
$29.95
$15.75
You Save: 47%

ean: 9780385327084, isbn: 0385327080,

Adapted from the #1 national bestseller especially for children 8-12!The twentieth century has been a time of tremendous change, the most eventful hundred years in human history. Join Peter Jennings and Todd Brewster for a fascinating journey back in...


We the People: The Constitution of the United States
We the People: The Constitution of the United States
In Stock
$17.99
$12.55
You Save: 30%

ean: 9780385376174, isbn: 0385376170,

The U.S. Constitution brought to life for young readers! In this visual celebration of the U.S. Constitution and America's founding fathers, Caldecott Medalist Peter Spier tells the stirring American tale of how this most important document came to ...


I Don't Want to Be Big
I Don't Want to Be Big
In Stock
$16.99
$10.49
You Save: 38%

ean: 9781101939208, isbn: 1101939206,

Fans of the hit picture book I Don’t Want to Be a Frog will love this silly companion featuring a frog that's still as stubborn as ever and his surprisingly patient father."Reminiscent of Mo Willems’s 'Elephant and Piggie' series"—Publishers We...


Bee: A Peek-Through Picture Book
Bee: A Peek-Through Picture Book
In Stock
$14.99
$8.99
You Save: 40%

mpn: 9781524715267, ean: 9781524715267, isbn: 1524715263,

Fans of Tree: A Peek-Through Picture Book can now fly along with Bee on her very busy day!   Through a hole in the book’s cover, a bee is buzzing inside a flower. Peek into this bright and lively book and discover the big ways this little insect c...


Mistakes That Worked: 40 Familiar Inventions & How They Came to Be
Mistakes That Worked: 40 Familiar Inventions & How They Came to Be
In Stock
$11.99
$7.49
You Save: 38%

mpn: 9780385320436, ean: 9780385320436, isbn: 0385320434,

Popsicles, potato chips, Silly Putty, Velcro, and many other familiar things have fascinating stories behind them. In fact, dozens of products and everyday items had surprisingly haphazard beginnings. Mistakes That Worked offers forty of these unusua...


There's Nothing to Do!
There's Nothing to Do!
In Stock
$16.99
$10.79
You Save: 36%

ean: 9780399558030, isbn: 0399558039,

A Bank Street College of Education 2018 Best Children's Book of the YearIn another hilarious book from the I Don’t Want to be a Frog series, young Frog learns an unexpected lesson about how NOT to be bored. Perfect for fans of Mo Willems’s D...


The Velveteen Rabbit
The Velveteen Rabbit
In Stock
$19.99
$9.91
You Save: 50%

mpn: 9780385375665, ean: 9780385375665, isbn: 0385375662,

A deluxe gift edition of one of the most beloved children's stories—a gorgeous, collectable keepsake.With artwork remastered from a 1922 first edition and a beautiful cloth cover with stamped gold accents, this gift edition of the beloved classic...


How to Be a Lion
How to Be a Lion
In Stock
$17.99
$11.61
You Save: 35%

ean: 9780525578055, isbn: 0525578056,

From the New York Times bestselling author/illustrator of Max the Brave comes an inspiring and adorable picture book about a pair of unlikely friends who face down a pack of bullies.In this timely and charming story about the importance of being true...


I Don't Want to Be a Frog
I Don't Want to Be a Frog
In Stock
$16.99
$9.23
You Save: 46%

ean: 9780385378666, isbn: 0385378661,

"With warm humor and grace, this brightly illustrated picture book shows kids that while we might think the grass is greener elsewhere, we can be happy and loved, just as we are." - Seira Wilson, Amazon EditorThe hit book about a willful young frog w...


Wordy Birdy
Wordy Birdy
In Stock
$16.99
$11.05
You Save: 35%

ean: 9781524719296, isbn: 1524719293,

Meet Wordy Birdy, a very chatty bird who talks WAY more than she listens! A hilarious new story from Tammi Sauer, beloved author of Nugget & Fang, Chicken Dance, and My Alien. Wordy Birdy LOVES to talk. “Hello, sunrise. Hello, pink sky. Hello, or...


Crispin: The Pig Who Had It All
Crispin: The Pig Who Had It All
In Stock
$166.30

ean: 9780385325400, isbn: 0385325401,

What do you get someone who has everything? Crispin Tamworth is about to find out. Crispin is the pig who has it all. And each Christmas he gets even more. But his toys always break or become boring. This year Santa has left Crispin a mysterious box ...


Peter Spier's Christmas
Peter Spier's Christmas
In Stock
$118.00

ean: 9780385131834, isbn: 0385131836,

Illustrations without text follow the activities of three young children and their parents as they prepare for, and finally celebrate, Christmas....



Viewing Page 1 of 1

Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - youngsterbook.com. All Rights Reserved.