Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Youngster Book
Great Children's eBooks and Downloads You Can Purchase Now
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home About Us News Our Blog Our Catalog My Cart My Account Track Shippment Contact Us
  Our Catalog

Katherine Tegen Books - Extreame Savings! Save up to 45%


Extreame Savings! Up to 45% off on Katherine Tegen Books products at Youngster Book. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Nightbooks
Nightbooks
In Stock
$16.99
$11.00
You Save: 35%

ean: 9780062560087, isbn: 0062560085,

A boy is imprisoned by a witch and must tell her a new scary story each night to stay alive. This thrilling contemporary fantasy from J. A. White, the acclaimed author of the Thickety series, brings to life the magic and craft of storytelling.Alex...


No Biting, Louise
No Biting, Louise
In Stock
$17.89
$14.31
You Save: 20%

mpn: Illustrated, ean: 9780060526283, isbn: 0060526289,

Louise has a problem. She has the tendency to . . . how to put it?Gnaw?Chomp?Bite!. . . on everything and everybody. She promises Mother that she won't do it again, but sometimes Louise just can't help herself. "OOOOooooowww!"No biting, louise captur...


TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI
TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI
In Stock
$12.99
$8.80
You Save: 32%

ean: 9780062689931, isbn: 0062689932,

Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.TBH, Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a b...


The Leprechaun's Gold
The Leprechaun's Gold
In Stock
$14.45

mpn: FBA-|281600, ean: 9780064438780, isbn: 0064438783,

Based on a classic Irish folktale, this is the perfect picture book to share on St. Patrick’s Day.In this classic Irish legend, two harpists—merry-hearted Old Pat and ill-spirited Young Tom—set off for a contest to name the finest harpist in a...


Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof
Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof
In Stock
$12.99
$7.19
You Save: 45%

ean: 9780062447654, isbn: 0062447653,

Fans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will LOL over Suzanne Selfors’s hilarious illustrated series about the growing pains of blended families and the secret rivalry of pets.“A delightfully fun read that will leave you in stitches!”...


Chronicles of Narnia Pop-Up
Chronicles of Narnia Pop-Up
In Stock
$77.07

mpn: 9780061176128, ean: 9780061176128, isbn: 0061176125,

The wonderous world of Narnia comes to life! C.S. Lewis's classic Narnia books spring to life in the hands of award-winning paper engineer Robert Sabuda. Each of the seven books in the series has its own pop-up spread rendered in spectacular detail w...


Catopia
Catopia
In Stock
$55.00

ean: 9780061240041, isbn: 0061240044,

A treasure trove of information, Catopia covers cats from all angles; tracing their ancestry, exploring their physiology, unraveling the folklore and superstitions that surround them, and celebrating famous cats from around the world. Packed with ing...



Viewing Page 1 of 1

Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - youngsterbook.com. All Rights Reserved.