Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Youngster Book
Great Children's eBooks and Downloads You Can Purchase Now
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home About Us News Our Blog Our Catalog My Cart My Account Track Shippment Contact Us
  Our Catalog

Katherine Tegen Books - Blowout Sale! Save up to 62%


Blowout Sale! Up to 62% off on Katherine Tegen Books products at Youngster Book. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Kindergators: Hands Off, Harry!
Kindergators: Hands Off, Harry!
In Stock
$14.99
$7.47
You Save: 50%

mpn: 9780061921124, ean: 9780061921124, isbn: 0061921122,

“Wells' details of the kindergarten classroom are spot-on, and, as always, her illustrations, rendered here in textured mixed-material collages, perfectly capture young children's body language and emotions.” —BooklistBeloved picture book autho...


Tulip Loves Rex
Tulip Loves Rex
In Stock
$17.99
$9.35
You Save: 48%

ean: 9780062094131, isbn: 0062094130,

Alyssa Satin Capucilli, beloved author of the bestselling Biscuit books, has written another charming story about a little girl and her dog. With illustrator Sarah Massini's whimsical artwork, Tulip Loves Rex is perfect for fans of Ladybug Girl by Da...


Barack
Barack
In Stock
$17.99
$14.25
You Save: 21%

mpn: illustrations, ean: 9780061703928, isbn: 0061703923,

A glowing picture book biography of the 44th President of the United States, Barack Obama.This is a journey that began in many places.It began in Kansas, home of Barack's mother. It began in Africa, home of Barack's father. It began in Hawaii one moo...


Grace for Gus
Grace for Gus
In Stock
$17.99
$8.63
You Save: 52%

ean: 9780062644107, isbn: 0062644106,

3 starred reviews! Bestselling cartoonist and master visual storyteller Harry Bliss has concocted a delightful, near wordless graphic picture book with nods to famous cartoons, cultural icons, and the secret lives that creative people make for thems...


If You Were a Penguin
If You Were a Penguin
In Stock
$17.99
$6.89
You Save: 62%

mpn: FBA-|296274, ean: 9780061130977, isbn: 0061130974,

In this simple, rhyming picture book, the youngest readers will learn about penguins. This is the perfect read-aloud for teachers and parents to share with young children as they imagine what life as a penguin is like!The short text by Florence Minor...


Case Closed #1: Mystery in the Mansion
Case Closed #1: Mystery in the Mansion
In Stock
$16.99
$11.61
You Save: 32%

ean: 9780062676276, isbn: 006267627X,

Choose-your-own-adventure and puzzle-packed mystery collide in the first book in Lauren Magaziner’s new hilarious and high-stakes middle grade series in which the reader must help Carlos and his friends put together the clues to save his mom’s de...


The Truth as Told by Mason Buttle
The Truth as Told by Mason Buttle
In Stock
$16.99
$9.00
You Save: 47%

ean: 9780062491435, isbn: 0062491431,

From the critically acclaimed author of Waiting for Normal and All Rise for the Honorable Perry T. Cook, Leslie Connor, comes a deeply poignant and beautifully crafted story about self-reliance, redemption, and hope.Mason Buttle is the biggest, sweat...


Nightbooks
Nightbooks
In Stock
$16.99
$11.00
You Save: 35%

ean: 9780062560087, isbn: 0062560085,

A boy is imprisoned by a witch and must tell her a new scary story each night to stay alive. This thrilling contemporary fantasy from J. A. White, the acclaimed author of the Thickety series, brings to life the magic and craft of storytelling.Alex...


No Biting, Louise
No Biting, Louise
In Stock
$17.89
$14.31
You Save: 20%

mpn: Illustrated, ean: 9780060526283, isbn: 0060526289,

Louise has a problem. She has the tendency to . . . how to put it?Gnaw?Chomp?Bite!. . . on everything and everybody. She promises Mother that she won't do it again, but sometimes Louise just can't help herself. "OOOOooooowww!"No biting, louise captur...


TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI
TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI
In Stock
$12.99
$8.12
You Save: 37%

ean: 9780062689931, isbn: 0062689932,

Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.TBH, Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a b...


The Leprechaun's Gold
The Leprechaun's Gold
In Stock
$14.45

mpn: FBA-|281600, ean: 9780064438780, isbn: 0064438783,

Based on a classic Irish folktale, this is the perfect picture book to share on St. Patrick’s Day.In this classic Irish legend, two harpists—merry-hearted Old Pat and ill-spirited Young Tom—set off for a contest to name the finest harpist in a...


Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof
Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof
In Stock
$12.99
$7.19
You Save: 45%

ean: 9780062447654, isbn: 0062447653,

Fans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will LOL over Suzanne Selfors’s hilarious illustrated series about the growing pains of blended families and the secret rivalry of pets.“A delightfully fun read that will leave you in stitches!”...


Chronicles of Narnia Pop-Up
Chronicles of Narnia Pop-Up
In Stock
$77.07

mpn: 9780061176128, ean: 9780061176128, isbn: 0061176125,

The wonderous world of Narnia comes to life! C.S. Lewis's classic Narnia books spring to life in the hands of award-winning paper engineer Robert Sabuda. Each of the seven books in the series has its own pop-up spread rendered in spectacular detail w...


Catopia
Catopia
In Stock
$55.00

ean: 9780061240041, isbn: 0061240044,

A treasure trove of information, Catopia covers cats from all angles; tracing their ancestry, exploring their physiology, unraveling the folklore and superstitions that surround them, and celebrating famous cats from around the world. Packed with ing...



Viewing Page 1 of 1

Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - youngsterbook.com. All Rights Reserved.