Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Youngster Book
Great Children's eBooks and Downloads You Can Purchase Now
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Sports & Outdoors   Water Sports

Don't Wobble on the Wakeboard! (Sports Illustrated Kids Victory School Superstars)


Extreame Savings Item! Save 43% on the Don't Wobble on the Wakeboard! (Sports Illustrated Kids Victory School Superstars) by Stone Arch Books at Youngster Book. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. The Victory Superstars are all competing in new sports while at a sports camp at the beach. Josh tries wakeboarding, and he has his eyes set on


Product Description

The Victory Superstars are all competing in new sports while at a sports camp at the beach. Josh tries wakeboarding, and he has his eyes set on landing a challenging flip. Should he go for it, or play it safe for the win?

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Stone Arch Books
Publisher:Stone Arch Books
Studio:Stone Arch Books
EAN:9781434222350
Item Weight:0.4 pounds
Item Size:0.5 x 7.5 x 7.5 inches
Package Weight:0.4 pounds
Package Size:5.5 x 0.3 x 0.3 inches

Don't Wobble on the Wakeboard! (Sports Illustrated Kids Victory School Superstars) by Stone Arch Books

Buy Now:
Don't Wobble on the Wakeboard! (Sports Illustrated Kids Victory School Superstars)

Brand: Stone Arch Books
4.4 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$26.65
$15.31
You Save: 43%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Water Sports.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Stone Arch Books, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By Amicus
ean: 9781681513102, isbn: 1681513102,
"This beginning reader takes young people under the sea to meet amazing animals! Using text aimed at emergent readers, each book also features vocabulary specific to its place in the world. Colorful photos make exploring fun!"--...

By Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
ean: 9780805081282, isbn: 0805081283,
It's summer! Five little ducks can't wait to splash into the sea. With their swimsuits on and a picnic for later, they're ready for a day of sand and sun. Children will want to dive right into this delightful companion to Duck Skates.Duck Dunks is a ...

By Feiwel & Friends
ean: 9781250046437, isbn: 1250046432,
Mouse is shy. It's hard for him to make new friends. Bird is grumpy. He's too grumpy to make new friends.The other animals―Owl, Frog, Squirrel, Raccoon―are outgoing and seem so sure of themselves. Who will be the best friend for Mouse? The answer...

By imusti
ean: 9781405280655, isbn: 1405280654,
Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s. Rebecca has never been good at math. If she doesn’t improve, she’ll go into a different class next year and be separated from Tish and S...

By Lee & Low Books
ean: 9781600604614, isbn: 1600604617,
A brief biography of Hawaiian Duke Kahanamoku, five-time Olympic swimming champion from the early 1900s who is also considered worldwide as the 'father of modern surfing'....

By HarperCollins
ean: 9780062365965, isbn: 0062365967,
Sometimes being flat comes in handy for Flat Stanley—like when he is surfing or rescuing a trapped dolphin from a net. In this exciting adventure, Flat Stanley and his brother, Arthur, find sunken treasure in an old shipwreck. But Stanley has to ge...

By Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
ean: 9780805069112, isbn: 0805069119,

By Simon Spotlight
ean: 9781534404885, isbn: 1534404880,
Young readers can learn all about what happens at swim class in this Pre-level 1 Ready-to-Read with sweet text and photographs of swimmers-in-training!It’s the first day of swim class in this early reader by Biscuit creator Alyssa Satin Capucilli. ...

By Viking Books for Young Readers
ean: 9780451471413, isbn: 0451471415,
When a family on a sailing outing gets stuck in a surprise storm, there's only one boat tough enough to handle the rocking waves and howling winds:  Blue Boat!  Completing the primary-colored series of books that have won fans across the country, t...

By Johnson Books
mpn: FBA-|304190, ean: 9781555664343, isbn: 1555664342,
Olive the Woolly Bugger is back for another fast-paced adventure as she Goes for a Wild Ride. This time Olive snags a new friend, Clark, the small fry with a big heart. Together, the darting duo head downstream where they run into everything from Soc...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - youngsterbook.com. All Rights Reserved.