Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Youngster Book
Great Children's eBooks and Downloads You Can Purchase Now
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Holidays & Celebrations   Thanksgiving

Duck and Hippo Give Thanks


Super Savings Item! Save 36% on the Duck and Hippo Give Thanks by Two Lions at Youngster Book. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Duck and Hippo are thankful for good friends!It’s the day before Thanksgiving, and Hippo has his heart set on having a good old-fashioned feast


Product Description

Duck and Hippo are thankful for good friends!

It’s the day before Thanksgiving, and Hippo has his heart set on having a good old-fashioned feast with Duck and their friends. Together, Duck and Hippo go shopping for food and invite Turtle, Elephant, and Pig to share the special day with them. Then they get everything ready. But while Hippo goes to bed dreaming of his good old-fashioned Thanksgiving, Duck is busy making her own plans. There’s going to be a BIG surprise—one that will remind Hippo of all he has to be thankful for. Join Duck and Hippo for a memorable celebration!

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Two Lions
Publisher:Two Lions
Studio:Two Lions
EAN:9781503900806
Item Size:1 x 11 x 11 inches
Package Weight:1.05 pounds
Package Size:8.7 x 0.6 x 0.6 inches

Duck and Hippo Give Thanks by Two Lions

Buy Now:
Duck and Hippo Give Thanks

Brand: Two Lions
4.1 out of 5 stars with 42 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$17.99
$11.53
You Save: 36%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Thanksgiving.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Two Lions, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By Silvano, Wendi/ Lee, Harper (ILT)
mpn: 9780761455295, ean: 9780761455295, isbn: 0761455299,
Turkey is in trouble. Bad trouble. The kind of trouble where it's almost Thanksgiving . . . and you're the maincourse. But Turkey has an idea--what if he doesn't look like a turkey? What if he looks like another animal instead?After many hilarious at...

By Thomas Nelson Inc
ean: 9781400304738, isbn: 1400304733,
In this engaging retelling of the story of the first Thanksgiving, the whimsical verse of Dandi Daley Mackall can now be heard on a read-along CD. In Off to Plymouth Rock, children will love to hear the story of the Pilgrims' voyage to the New World ...

By Scholastic en Espanol
ean: 9780590399647, isbn: 0590399640,
Trouble ensues when Papa gets Miguel a turkey to fatten up for Thanksgiving and Miguel develops an attachment to it....

By Cartwheel
ean: 9780439206280, isbn: 0439206286,
Culminating in the great harvest feast shared between the English and the Natives, this easy reader teaches children about the Pilgrims' arrival in the New World, their harsh first winter, and their relationship with Samoset, Squanto, and other Nativ...

By Brand: HMH Books for Young Readers
sku: 1-259-1404, ean: 9780618240364, isbn: 0618240365,
When Ed and Ann’s turkey dinner burns, they think their Thanksgiving is ruined. But what appears to be a disaster becomes a blessing in disguise when Ed and Ann unknowingly intrude on an immigrant family’s own Thanksgiving celebration at their ne...

By Brand: Listening Library (Audio)
mpn: Relay time: 90min; 2 Units; Illustrated, ean: 9780449014585, isbn: 0449014584,
Meet the World's Funniest First Grader—Junie B. Jones!Gobble, gobble! With over 50 million books in print, Barbara Park's New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing—a...

By Sleeping Bear Press
ean: 9781585361342, isbn: 1585361348,
"Across the Atlantic Ocean, a lone ship on a vast sea. Ablaze with new hope, all praying to be free." From the lives of our early settlers, who established the foundations for American freedoms and ideals, to today's celebrations, P is for Pilgrim ...

By Childrens Pr
ean: 9780531230176, isbn: 0531230171,
A vibrantly illustrated book presents some of the ways people celebrate Thanksgiving, including watching the Thanksgiving Day parade, eating turkey and watching or playing football. Simultaneous....

By Brand: Cartwheel
ean: 9780590372152, isbn: 0590372157,
After starring as an ear of corn in his school's Thanksgiving play, the classroom guinea pig enjoys his holiday at Maxwell's home, where he scares Grammy and battles a monster....

By HMH Books for Young Readers
ean: 9780544791367, isbn: 0544791363,
Perfect for fans of Margaret Wise Brown and Deborah Underwood's The Quiet Book, The Thank You Book explores the many ways of being thankful that can fill a child's day. Timely, wise, and accessible, the poetic text and tender illustrations celebrate ...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - youngsterbook.com. All Rights Reserved.