Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Youngster Book
Great Children's eBooks and Downloads You Can Purchase Now
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Sports & Outdoors   Water Sports

Duck Dunks


Save 1% on the Duck Dunks by Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) at Youngster Book. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. It's summer! Five little ducks can't wait to splash into the sea. With their swimsuits on and a picnic for later, they're ready for a day of sand and


Product Description

It's summer! Five little ducks can't wait to splash into the sea. With their swimsuits on and a picnic for later, they're ready for a day of sand and sun.

Children will want to dive right into this delightful companion to Duck Skates.

Duck Dunks is a 2009 Bank Street - Best Children's Book of the Year.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
Publisher:Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
Studio:Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
EAN:9780805081282
Item Weight:0.68 pounds
Item Size:0.36 x 7.88 x 7.88 inches
Package Weight:0.7 pounds
Package Size:8 x 0.5 x 0.5 inches

Duck Dunks by Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)

Buy Now:
Duck Dunks

Brand: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$16.95
$16.89


Quantity:  

 


View More In Water Sports.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Henry Holt and Co. (BYR), contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By Feiwel & Friends
ean: 9781250046437, isbn: 1250046432,
Mouse is shy. It's hard for him to make new friends. Bird is grumpy. He's too grumpy to make new friends.The other animals―Owl, Frog, Squirrel, Raccoon―are outgoing and seem so sure of themselves. Who will be the best friend for Mouse? The answer...

By imusti
ean: 9781405280655, isbn: 1405280654,
Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s. Rebecca has never been good at math. If she doesn’t improve, she’ll go into a different class next year and be separated from Tish and S...

By Lee & Low Books
ean: 9781600604614, isbn: 1600604617,
A brief biography of Hawaiian Duke Kahanamoku, five-time Olympic swimming champion from the early 1900s who is also considered worldwide as the 'father of modern surfing'....

By HarperCollins
ean: 9780062365965, isbn: 0062365967,
Sometimes being flat comes in handy for Flat Stanley—like when he is surfing or rescuing a trapped dolphin from a net. In this exciting adventure, Flat Stanley and his brother, Arthur, find sunken treasure in an old shipwreck. But Stanley has to ge...

By Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
ean: 9780805069112, isbn: 0805069119,

By Simon Spotlight
ean: 9781534404885, isbn: 1534404880,
Young readers can learn all about what happens at swim class in this Pre-level 1 Ready-to-Read with sweet text and photographs of swimmers-in-training!It’s the first day of swim class in this early reader by Biscuit creator Alyssa Satin Capucilli. ...

By Viking Books for Young Readers
ean: 9780451471413, isbn: 0451471415,
When a family on a sailing outing gets stuck in a surprise storm, there's only one boat tough enough to handle the rocking waves and howling winds:  Blue Boat!  Completing the primary-colored series of books that have won fans across the country, t...

By Johnson Books
mpn: FBA-|304190, ean: 9781555664343, isbn: 1555664342,
Olive the Woolly Bugger is back for another fast-paced adventure as she Goes for a Wild Ride. This time Olive snags a new friend, Clark, the small fry with a big heart. Together, the darting duo head downstream where they run into everything from Soc...

By Brand: Random House Australia
ean: 9781864718232, isbn: 1864718234,
Candid, self-deprecating, and absolutely unique, professional surfer Mick Fanning reveals his life story while imparting plenty of practical surfing advice aimed to help young surfers—or "grommets"—achieve their dreams The Grommets' Edition of ...

By Turtleback Books
ean: 9780606401722, isbn: 0606401725,
FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. Peppa and George are going swimming, but George is a bit scared. How will Mummy and Daddy pig ever convince him to get in the pool?...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - youngsterbook.com. All Rights Reserved.