Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Youngster Book
Great Children's eBooks and Downloads You Can Purchase Now
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Sports & Outdoors   Baseball

Mascot


Super Savings Item! Save 35% on the Mascot by HarperCollins at Youngster Book. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. This witty, heartfelt story about perseverance in the face of adversity is perfect for fans of R. J. Palacio, Cammie McGovern, and John David


Product Description

This witty, heartfelt story about perseverance in the face of adversity is perfect for fans of R. J. Palacio, Cammie McGovern, and John David Anderson.

Noah Savino has been stuck in a wheelchair for months. He hates the way people treat him like he’s helpless now. He’s sick of going to physical therapy, where he isn’t making any progress. He’s tired of not having control over his own body. And he misses playing baseball—but not as much as he misses his dad, who died in the car accident that paralyzed Noah.

Noah is scared he’ll never feel like his old self again. He doesn’t want people to think of him as different for the rest of his life. With the help of family and friends, he’ll have to throw off the mask he’s been hiding behind and face the fears that have kept him on the sidelines if he ever wants to move forward.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:HarperCollins
Publisher:HarperCollins
Studio:HarperCollins
EAN:9780062835628
Item Size:1.09 x 8.25 x 8.25 inches
Package Weight:0.88 pounds
Package Size:5.83 x 1.26 x 1.26 inches

Mascot by HarperCollins

Buy Now:
Mascot

Brand: HarperCollins
4.3 out of 5 stars with 59 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$16.99
$11.05
You Save: 35%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Baseball.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by HarperCollins, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By Harper Collins
mpn: FBA-|296339, ean: 9780061626869, isbn: 0061626864,
From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a baseball book pulsing with action. Baseball Great offers a baseball story attuned to today’s headlines, a totally involving, character-driven, sports-centered thriller. ...

By imusti
ean: 9781101933527, isbn: 1101933526,
The ONLY nonfiction picture book about New York Yankee Mickey Mantle, one of the greatest baseball players of all time.   From award-winning author Jonah Winter and #1 New York Times bestselling artist C. F. Payne comes this extraordinary picture-b...

By Harper Collins
mpn: FBA-|317913, ean: 9780061626920, isbn: 0061626929,
Cooperstown! Josh is thrilled when all his hard training pays off in a big way and his team, the Titans, makes it to a national tournament in Cooperstown, home of the National Baseball Hall of Fame. More is on the line for Josh than just a trophy. Wi...

By Albert Whitman & Company
ean: 9780807503799, isbn: 0807503797,
In 1950, Kathryn Johnston wanted to play Little League, but an unwritten rule kept girls from trying out. So she cut off her hair and tried out as a boy under the nickname "Tubby." She made the team—and changed Little League Baseball forever. An in...

By Charlesbridge Publishing
ean: 9781580897136, isbn: 1580897134,
Ten-year-old Bilal liked his life back home in Pakistan. He was a star on his cricket team. But when his father suddenly sends the family to live with their aunt and uncle in America, nothing is familiar. While Bilal tries to keep up with his cousin ...

By Reedy Press, LLC
ean: 9781681061399, isbn: 1681061392,
Deep in Busch Stadium's left field, you'll find a wall of heroes The greatest Cardinals of all time are painted there, reminding us that dreams do come true. On this wall, Dizzy Dean still throws his flaming fastball. Lou Brock flashes his supersonic...

By Workman Publishing Company
mpn: 15127, ean: 9780761151272, isbn: 0761151273,
Published last fall, Gallop! introduced the amazing technology called Scanimation and took the children’s book world by storm. It became an instant bestseller—#1 on The New York Times children's list. Now Swing! does for kids what Gallop! does fo...

By Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
ean: 9781492633655, isbn: 1492633658,
Batter up, Dodgers fan!Grab your Dodgers jersey, some crayons, and a pencil and step up to the plate!Draw the Dodgers logoCreate your very own Dodgers baseball cardDecode secret messagesConnect the dots to find a Dodgers hidden image Solve baseball-t...

By Raven, Margot Theis/ Ellison, Chris (ILT)
mpn: 9781585362608, ean: 9781585362608, isbn: 1585362603,
Segregated Charleston, SC, 1955: There are 62 official Little League programs in South Carolina -- all but one of the leagues is composed entirely of white players. The Cannon Street YMCA All-Stars, an all-black team, is formed in the hopes of playin...

By Brand: Mondo Publishing
ean: 9781572557109, isbn: 1572557109,
When Frank's favorite baseball player, the mighty Keefoffer, strikes out, Frank loans him his lucky hat--the hat that helped him win two tickets to the Knights baseball game--to help him hit a home run....



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - youngsterbook.com. All Rights Reserved.