Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Youngster Book
Great Children's eBooks and Downloads You Can Purchase Now
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Geography & Cultures

World of Reading Disney Princess Level 1 Boxed Set


Super Savings Item! Save 35% on the World of Reading Disney Princess Level 1 Boxed Set by Disney Press at Youngster Book. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Young readers will love this collection of six Disney Princess World of Reading Level 1 titles featuring Ariel, Mulan, Merida, Jasmine, Rapunzel, and


Product Description

Young readers will love this collection of six Disney Princess World of Reading Level 1 titles featuring Ariel, Mulan, Merida, Jasmine, Rapunzel, and Cinderella.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Disney Press
Publisher:Disney Press
Studio:Disney Press
EAN:9781484799406
Item Size:1 x 9.38 x 9.38 inches
Package Weight:1.25 pounds
Package Size:6.2 x 1.1 x 1.1 inches

World of Reading Disney Princess Level 1 Boxed Set by Disney Press

Buy Now:
World of Reading Disney Princess Level 1 Boxed Set

Brand: Disney Press
4.6 out of 5 stars with 18 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$12.99
$8.48
You Save: 35%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Geography & Cultures.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Disney Press, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


The Curious Garden
By FaithWords/Hachette Book Group
mpn: 080578, ean: 9780316015479, isbn: 0316015474,
This New York Times bestselling modern classic explores the perennial topic of environmentalism in an urban world, from the creator of The Wild Robot and Mr. Tiger Goes Wild One boy's quest for a greener world... one garden at a time.While out explor...

Children's Illustrated Atlas
By DK Publishing Dorling Kindersley
ean: 9781465435552, isbn: 1465435557,
Bring geography to life and explore the countries of the world like never before with DK's Children's Illustrated Atlas.Featuring approximately 50 unique maps of the world that show each country in full-color detail, this new atlas is bursting with i...

Islandborn
By Dial Books
mpn: 49215423, ean: 9780735229860, isbn: 0735229864,
From New York Times bestseller and Pulitzer Prize winner Junot Díaz comes a debut picture book about the magic of memory and the infinite power of the imagination.   Every kid in Lola's school was from somewhere else. Hers was a school of faraway ...

Front Desk
By Arthur A. Levine Books
ean: 9781338157796, isbn: 1338157795,
Four starred reviews!* "Many readers will recognize themselves or their neighbors in these pages." -- Kirkus Reviews, starred reviewMia Tang has a lot of secrets.Number 1: She lives in a motel, not a big house. Every day, while her immigrant parents ...

Harbor Me
By Nancy Paulsen Books
ean: 9780399252525, isbn: 0399252525,
Jacqueline Woodson is the 2018-2019 National Ambassador for Young People's Literature Jacqueline Woodson's first middle-grade novel since National Book Award winner Brown Girl Dreaming celebrates the healing that can occur when a group of students ...

The Circuit: Stories from the Life of a Migrant Child
By Houghton Mifflin Books for Children
mpn: 9780826317971, ean: 9780826317971, isbn: 0826317979,
After dark in a Mexican border town, a father holds open a hole in a wire fence as his wife and two small boys crawl through.So begins life in the United States for many people every day. And so begins this collection of twelve autobiographical stori...

Princesses Wear Pants
By Harry N. Abrams
ean: 9781419726033, isbn: 141972603X,
From NBC’s TODAY coanchor Savannah Guthrie and educator Allison Oppenheim comes an empowering fairy tale with a twist.  In the tradition of Not All Princesses Dress in Pink and Princess in Black, Princesses Wear Pants follows the unflappable Princ...

The Mindful Dragon: A Dragon Book about Mindfulness. Teach Your Dragon To Be Mindful. A Cute Children Story to Teach Kids about Mindfulness, Focus and Peace. (My Dragon Books) (Volume 3)
By DG Books Publishing
ean: 9781948040105, isbn: 1948040107,
Having a pet dragon is very fun. You can teach your dragon to sit, stand, roll over, and you can even potty train him... But what if your dragon is worried about so many things? He worries about the past, and about the future.... What do you do? You ...

The Other Side
By Putnam Juvenile
mpn: 9780399231162, ean: 9780399231162, isbn: 0399231161,
Jacqueline Woodson is the 2018-2019 National Ambassador for Young People’s LiteratureClover's mom says it isn't safe to cross the fence that segregates their African-American side of town from the white side where Anna lives. But the two girls stri...

More Than Anything Else
By Orchard Books
mpn: FBA-|290822, ean: 9780531094648, isbn: 0531094642,
Nine-year-old Booker works with his father and brother at the saltworks but dreams of the day when he'll be able to read...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - youngsterbook.com. All Rights Reserved.