Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Youngster Book
Great Children's eBooks and Downloads You Can Purchase Now
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Action & Adventure

Action & Adventure - 2 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 68%


Blowout Sale! Up to 68% off on Action & Adventure at Youngster Book. Top brands include HarperCollins, HARPER, Dial Books, KNOPF, Candlewick Press MA, Scholastic Press, Harper Collins, RANDOM HOUSE, But That's Another Story ... Press, Scholastic Inc., CHOOSECO LLC, Albert Whitman Company, KINGFISHER, Arthur A. Levine Books, Little, Brown Books for Young Readers, Brand: Brilliance Audio on CD Unabridged Lib Ed, Aladdin, Simon Spotlight, & Ameet, spolka z o.o.. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #6: The Raging Storm
Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #6: The Raging Storm
By HarperCollins
In Stock
$16.99
$15.29
You Save: 10%

ean: 9780062386571, isbn: 0062386573,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 60 reviews
Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues with the thrilling conclusion to the Vision of Shadows story arc. This edition includes a double-sided jacket with a bonus poster!ShadowClan has returned under the leadership of a new Tigerstar...


The Trouble Begins: A Box of Unfortunate Events, Books 1-3 (The Bad Beginning; The Reptile Room; The Wide Window)
The Trouble Begins: A Box of Unfortunate Events, Books 1-3 (The Bad Beginning; The Reptile Room; The Wide Window)
By HARPER
In Stock
$41.99
$25.68
You Save: 39%

mpn: 9780060298098, ean: 9780060298098, isbn: 006029809X,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 23 reviews


Appleblossom the Possum
Appleblossom the Possum
By Dial Books
In Stock
$16.99
$5.50
You Save: 68%

mpn: illustrations, ean: 9780803741331, isbn: 0803741332,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 22 reviews
"A sweet animal adventure about family, friendship, love, and courage. This short novel is excellent for kids who want to transition up from early chapter books." - Seira Wilson, Amazon EditorFans of E.B. White's CHARLOTTE'S WEB and Dick King-Smith's...


The Penderwicks Paperback 4-Book Boxed Set
The Penderwicks Paperback 4-Book Boxed Set
By KNOPF
In Stock
$31.96
$16.95
You Save: 47%

mpn: 43892359, ean: 9781101937600, isbn: 1101937602,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 8 reviews
The perfect gift for any new or longtime fans of the National Book Award-winning (The Penderwicks, book 1), New York Times-bestselling series that's been compared to Little Women!The Penderwicks, The Penderwicks on Gardam Street, The Penderwicks at P...


Sam and Dave Dig a Hole (Irma S and James H Black Award for Excellence in Children's Literature (Awards))
Sam and Dave Dig a Hole (Irma S and James H Black Award for Excellence in Children's Literature (Awards))
By Candlewick Press MA
In Stock
$16.99
$11.04
You Save: 35%

mpn: 9780763662295, ean: 9780763662295, isbn: 0763662291,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 49 reviews
A 2015 Caldecott Honor BookWith perfect pacing, the multi-award-winning, New York Times best-selling team of Mac Barnett and Jon Klassen dig down for a deadpan tale full of visual humor.Sam and Dave are on a mission. A mission to find something spect...


The Golden Tower (Magisterium #5)
The Golden Tower (Magisterium #5)
By Scholastic Press
In Stock
$17.99
$12.32
You Save: 32%

ean: 9780545522403, isbn: 0545522404,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 18 reviews
The excitement and magic continue in book five of Magisterium....


The Flat Stanley Collection Box Set: Flat Stanley, Invisible Stanley, Stanley in Space, and Stanley, Flat Again!
The Flat Stanley Collection Box Set: Flat Stanley, Invisible Stanley, Stanley in Space, and Stanley, Flat Again!
By Harper Collins
In Stock
$14.99
$11.99
You Save: 20%

mpn: 9780061802478, ean: 9780061802478, isbn: 0061802476,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 37 reviews
A great way to celebrate Flat Stanley's 50th anniversary—four favorite classic Flat Stanley paperbacks in a box set! This collection includes: Flat Stanley Invisible Stanley Stanley in Space Stanley, Flat Again!Stanley Lambchop is an ordinary b...


Resistance
Resistance
By Scholastic Press
In Stock
$17.99
$12.20
You Save: 32%

ean: 9781338148473, isbn: 1338148478,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 54 reviews
Chaya Lindner is a teenager living in Nazi-occupied Poland. Simply being Jewish places her in danger of being killed or sent to the camps. After her little sister is taken away, her younger brother disappears, and her parents all but give up hope, Ch...


Junie B. Jones's Second Boxed Set Ever! (Books 5-8)
Junie B. Jones's Second Boxed Set Ever! (Books 5-8)
By RANDOM HOUSE
In Stock
$19.96
$12.00
You Save: 40%

mpn: 9780375822650, ean: 9780375822650, isbn: 0375822658,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 47 reviews
Barbara Park’s #1 New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing—and reading—for more than twenty years. Over 60 million copies in print and now with a bright new loo...


Epic Zero Series: Books 1-3: Epic Zero Collection
Epic Zero Series: Books 1-3: Epic Zero Collection
By But That's Another Story ... Press
In Stock
$19.99
$14.93
You Save: 25%

mpn: 43241-21777, ean: 9780998412900, isbn: 0998412902,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 27 reviews
Growing up in a superhero family is cool, unless you're powerless ... **Gold Medal Winner - Readers' Favorite Book Awards** All Elliott Harkness wants is to be a superhero. His parents are superheroes. His older sister is a superhero. Heck, even hi...


I Survived Collector's Toolbox (I Survived)
I Survived Collector's Toolbox (I Survived)
By Scholastic Inc.
In Stock
$49.90
$34.98
You Save: 30%

mpn: 9780545861014, ean: 9780545861014, isbn: 0545861012,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 43 reviews
History's most exciting and terrifying events come to life in these stories of amazing kids and how they survived....


The Abominable Snowman/Journey Under the Sea/Space and Beyond/The Lost Jewels of Nabooti/Mystery of the Maya/House of Danger (Choose Your Own Adventure 1-6) (Box Set 1)
The Abominable Snowman/Journey Under the Sea/Space and Beyond/The Lost Jewels of Nabooti/Mystery of the Maya/House of Danger (Choose Your Own Adventure 1-6) (Box Set 1)
By CHOOSECO LLC
In Stock
$33.99
$21.49
You Save: 37%

mpn: FBA-|279131, ean: 9781933390918, isbn: 1933390913,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 46 reviews
This 6-book boxed set of interactive, children's classics includes 6 books from the Choose Your Own Adventure series: The Abominable Snowman * Journey Under the Sea * Space and Beyond * The Lost Jewels of Nabooti * Mystery of the Maya * House of Dang...


The Boxcar Children Bookshelf (The Boxcar Children Mysteries, Books 1-12)
The Boxcar Children Bookshelf (The Boxcar Children Mysteries, Books 1-12)
By Albert Whitman Company
In Stock
$69.99
$40.98
You Save: 41%

mpn: 9780807508558, ean: 9780807508558, isbn: 0807508551,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 41 reviews
A deluxe Boxcar bookcase that contains 12 titles—The Boxcar Children Mysteries #1 through #12. Also included are Boxcar activities, poster, and accordion bookmark with title checklist. The bookcase can expand to hold up to 32 books....


Amazing Machines: Big Truckload of Fun
Amazing Machines: Big Truckload of Fun
By KINGFISHER
In Stock
$24.99
$15.65
You Save: 37%

mpn: 3625767, ean: 9780753461549, isbn: 0753461544,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 7 reviews
The bestselling Amazing Machines series is now available in a charmingbox set. With ten mini editions inside, this collection is the perfect gift forany preschooler who loves machines. From airplanes to rockets to tractors,these critically acclaimed ...


Harry Potter: The Illustrated Collection (Books 1-3 Boxed Set)
Harry Potter: The Illustrated Collection (Books 1-3 Boxed Set)
By Arthur A. Levine Books
In Stock
$120.00
$81.42
You Save: 32%

ean: 9781338312911, isbn: 133831291X,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 47 reviews
This beautifully produced boxed set is the perfect introduction to the Harry Potter series, and an impressive gift for new readers and lifelong fans alike. It contains the first three books in the series (Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, Harry ...


My Little Pony: The Daring Do Adventure Collection: A Three-Book Boxed Set with Exclusive Figure
My Little Pony: The Daring Do Adventure Collection: A Three-Book Boxed Set with Exclusive Figure
By Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$75.00
$45.34
You Save: 40%

mpn: 9780316406123, ean: 9780316406123, isbn: 0316406120,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews
For the ultimate My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic fans! The book series seen in the animated television show becomes real...This collectible treasure chest-shaped box includes three original novels starring adventurer pony Daring Do. These novels ...


Kingdom Keepers IV: Power Play (The Kingdom Keepers Series)
Kingdom Keepers IV: Power Play (The Kingdom Keepers Series)
By Brand: Brilliance Audio on CD Unabridged Lib Ed
In Stock
$60.97

ean: 9781611069693, isbn: 1611069696,

Just when life for the five Kingdom Keepers is beginning to settle down, an intriguing video suddenly appears on Philby’s computer at school. It’s a call to action: it seems that the Overtakers, a group of Disney villains, are plotting to rescue ...


Nancy Drew Diaries Supersleuth Collection: Curse of the Arctic Star; Strangers on a Train; Mystery of the Midnight Rider; Once Upon a Thriller; ... Clue at Black Creek Farm; A Script for Danger
Nancy Drew Diaries Supersleuth Collection: Curse of the Arctic Star; Strangers on a Train; Mystery of the Midnight Rider; Once Upon a Thriller; ... Clue at Black Creek Farm; A Script for Danger
By Aladdin
In Stock
$69.99
$41.55
You Save: 41%

mpn: 43187-39645, ean: 9781481469241, isbn: 148146924X,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 52 reviews
Join Nancy Drew and her friends as they solve thrilling mysteries with the first ten novels in the Nancy Drew Diaries series, now available in a collectible boxed set!This thrilling collection includes: Curse of the Arctic Star Strangers on a Train M...


The Ultimate Guide to the Dragons: Guide to the Dragons Volume 1; Guide to the Dragons Volume 2; Guide to the Dragons Volume 3 (How to Train Your Dragon TV)
The Ultimate Guide to the Dragons: Guide to the Dragons Volume 1; Guide to the Dragons Volume 2; Guide to the Dragons Volume 3 (How to Train Your Dragon TV)
By Simon Spotlight
In Stock
$58.86

ean: 9781481467346, isbn: 1481467344,

Become a dragon expert like Hiccup and learn about thirty Dragon species in this bind-up that includes Guide to the Dragons Volume 1, Guide to the Dragons Volume 2, and Guide to the Dragons Volume 3!Which species of dragon is the fastest? Which one h...


Bionicle: Makuta's Guide to the Universe
Bionicle: Makuta's Guide to the Universe
By Ameet, spolka z o.o.
In Stock
$59.96

ean: 9788325303501, isbn: 8325303506,

Bionicle Hardcover (Lego Guidebook) by Farshtey, Greg...



Viewing Page 1 of 2

View more products in Children's Books.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - youngsterbook.com. All Rights Reserved.