Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Youngster Book
Great Children's eBooks and Downloads You Can Purchase Now
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Science Fiction & Fantasy   Fantasy & Magic

Fantasy & Magic - 149 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 74%


Blowout Sale! Up to 74% off on Fantasy & Magic at Youngster Book. Top brands include Everyman s Library, Little, Brown Books for Young Readers, KNOPF, imusti, ORCHARD, Kalyn Nicholson, Rick Riordan Presents, Disney-Hyperion, DISNEY, Scholastic Press, Aladdin Paperbacks, INGRAM INTERNATIONAL INC, RH Disney, Candlewick Press MA, LB Kids, Harper Collins, RANDOM HOUSE, & Arthur A Levine Books. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



His Dark Materials: The Golden Compass / The Subtle Knife / The Amber Spyglass
His Dark Materials: The Golden Compass / The Subtle Knife / The Amber Spyglass
By Everyman s Library
In Stock
$35.00
$22.93
You Save: 34%

ean: 9780307957832, isbn: 0307957837,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 26 reviews
The only hardcover omnibus of the best-selling and award-winning fantasy trilogy, in a Contemporary Classics edition.   Philip Pullman's trilogy is a masterpiece that transcends genre and appeals to readers of all ages. His heroine, Lyra, is an orph...


The Magic Misfits: The Second Story
The Magic Misfits: The Second Story
By Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$16.99
$11.72
You Save: 31%

ean: 9780316391856, isbn: 0316391859,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 36 reviews
From award-winning actor, Neil Patrick Harris, comes the magical second book in the NY Times Bestselling series with even more tricks up its sleeve. Growing up in an orphanage, Leila was bullied for being different. She turned her hardship into skill...


Ivy
Ivy
By KNOPF
In Stock
$16.99
$11.22
You Save: 34%

ean: 9780553539752, isbn: 0553539752,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 51 reviews
"A hospital for fantastical beasts, tended by a girl and her grandmother, are the setting for a charming story of friendship and loyalty for readers of advanced chapter books." - Seira Wilson, Amazon EditorFor fans of Jessica Day George and E. D. Bak...


I Am Yoga
I Am Yoga
By imusti
In Stock
$14.95
$8.00
You Save: 46%

mpn: 23090516, ean: 9781419716645, isbn: 1419716646,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 38 reviews
An eagle soaring among the clouds, a star twinkling in the night sky, a camel in the desert, or a boat sailing across the sea . . . Yoga has the power of transformation. Not only does it strengthen bodies and calm minds, but with a little imagination...


Happy Dreamer
Happy Dreamer
By ORCHARD
In Stock
$17.99
$12.74
You Save: 29%

ean: 9780545865012, isbn: 0545865018,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 39 reviews
Picture book and creativity guru Peter H. Reynolds's inspirational book is a wonderful gift for graduations, new babies, milestone moments, and any happy occasion throughout the year. Discover a universally poignant celebration of the colorful spectr...


Catcher (Catcher Series)
Catcher (Catcher Series)
By Kalyn Nicholson
In Stock
$18.99

ean: 9781999415105, isbn: 1999415108,

When a boy with grey eyes tells you it’s not your time to die, do you listen? Ever since the day her baby brother Axel died, Carson has been dreaming of the same boy—the one who told her it wasn’t her time to go when her family’s lift crashed...


Aru Shah and the End of Time (A Pandava Novel Book 1) (Pandava Series)
Aru Shah and the End of Time (A Pandava Novel Book 1) (Pandava Series)
By Rick Riordan Presents
In Stock
$16.99
$10.49
You Save: 38%

mpn: 980104908, ean: 9781368012355, isbn: 1368012353,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 26 reviews
Best-selling author Rick Riordan introduces this adventure by Roshani Chokshi about twelve-year-old Aru Shah, who has a tendency to stretch the truth in order to fit in at school. While her classmates are jetting off to family vacations in exotic loc...


The Trials of Apollo, Book 1: The Hidden Oracle
The Trials of Apollo, Book 1: The Hidden Oracle
By Disney-Hyperion
In Stock
$19.99
$5.12
You Save: 74%

mpn: 43160-65867, ean: 9781484732748, isbn: 148473274X,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 22 reviews
How do you punish an immortal? By making him human. After angering his father Zeus, the god Apollo is cast down from Olympus. Weak and disoriented, he lands in New York City as a regular teenage boy. Now, without his godly powers, the four-thousand-y...


World of Reading Marvel Boxed Set: Level 1 - Purchase Includes Marvel eBook!
World of Reading Marvel Boxed Set: Level 1 - Purchase Includes Marvel eBook!
By DISNEY
In Stock
$12.99
$9.12
You Save: 30%

ean: 9781484704370, isbn: 1484704371,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 36 reviews
This collection of six Marvel Level 1 readers featuring the origins of Spider-Man, Wolverine, Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, and the X-Men is sure to appeal to any Super Hero fan. Plus, redeem an Avengers e-book....


Weather or Not (Upside-Down Magic #5)
Weather or Not (Upside-Down Magic #5)
By Scholastic Press
In Stock
$14.99
$10.52
You Save: 30%

ean: 9781338221473, isbn: 1338221477,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 27 reviews
When Willa's upside-down magic rains, it pours. Clouds form under ceilings. Classrooms get flooded. Umbrellas must always be nearby, just in case Willa has an outburst.Willa hates being the source of such sogginess. Even worse, the more she rains, th...


Fablehaven Complete Set (Boxed Set): Fablehaven; Rise of the Evening Star; Grip of the Shadow Plague; Secrets of the Dragon Sanctuary; Keys to the Demon Prison
Fablehaven Complete Set (Boxed Set): Fablehaven; Rise of the Evening Star; Grip of the Shadow Plague; Secrets of the Dragon Sanctuary; Keys to the Demon Prison
By Aladdin Paperbacks
In Stock
$44.99
$24.34
You Save: 46%

mpn: 9781442429772, ean: 9781442429772, isbn: 1442429771,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 49 reviews
Package includes the following paperbacks in the FABLEHAVEN series: FABLEHAVEN RISE OF THE EVENING STAR GRIP OF THE SHADOW PLAGUE SECRETS OF THE DRAGON SANCTUARY KEYS TO THE DEMON PRISON...


The Kane Chronicles Box Set
The Kane Chronicles Box Set
By INGRAM INTERNATIONAL INC
In Stock
$26.99
$16.15
You Save: 40%

mpn: 21411173, ean: 9781423199625, isbn: 1423199626,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 47 reviews
A collection fit for the (Egyptian) gods! All three paperback books in the blockbuster Kane Chronicles trilogy-The Red Pyramid, The Throne of Fire, and The Serpent's Shadow-are together at last in a beautiful package. This boxed set is sure to be tre...


The Never Girls Collection #1 (Disney: The Never Girls)
The Never Girls Collection #1 (Disney: The Never Girls)
By RH Disney
In Stock
$23.96
$11.48
You Save: 52%

mpn: 9780736431415, ean: 9780736431415, isbn: 0736431411,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews
In a blink of an eye, four best friends all get their biggest wish—they're whisked off to Never Land, home to Tinker Bell and her fairy friends. A great gift for readers ages 6-10, this attractive box contains the first four Never Girls adventures...


Journey
Journey
By Candlewick Press MA
In Stock
$15.99
$8.46
You Save: 47%

mpn: 21022870, ean: 9780763660536, isbn: 0763660531,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 24 reviews


The Jolly Postman
The Jolly Postman
By LB Kids
In Stock
$19.99
$11.96
You Save: 40%

mpn: 9780316126441, ean: 9780316126441, isbn: 0316126446,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 32 reviews
p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Calibri} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times} This nostalgic classic, including real letters, is a must-have for every child! This gorgeously illustrated, full-color classic c...


Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard, Book 3 The Ship of the Dead
Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard, Book 3 The Ship of the Dead
By Disney-Hyperion
In Stock
$19.99
$7.85
You Save: 61%

mpn: 26206147, ean: 9781423160939, isbn: 1423160932,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 56 reviews
Magnus Chase, a once-homeless teen, is a resident of the Hotel Valhalla and one of Odin's chosen warriors. As the son of Frey, the god of summer, fertility, and health, Magnus isn't naturally inclined to fighting. But he has strong and steadfast frie...


The Lost Continent (Wings of Fire, Book 11)
The Lost Continent (Wings of Fire, Book 11)
By Scholastic Press
In Stock
$16.99
$11.03
You Save: 35%

ean: 9781338214437, isbn: 1338214438,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 10 reviews
Blue the SilkWing is content. Life in his Hive is safe; he loves his family; he has enough to eat. And Pantala has been at peace for as long as he can remember -- SilkWings and HiveWings live and work together in harmony, and because they stay vigila...


Where the Wild Things Are
Where the Wild Things Are
By Harper Collins
SKU: #663818963
In Stock
$18.95
$7.94
You Save: 58%

sku: 663818963, mpn: 9780060254926, ean: 0201560254920, isbn: 0060254920,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
Where the Wild Things Are is fifty years old! Maurice Sendak's Caldecott Medal-winning picture book has become one of the most highly acclaimed and best-loved children's books of all time. A must for every child's bookshelf.Introduce a new generation...


Magic Tree House Boxed Set, Books 1-4: Dinosaurs Before Dark, The Knight at Dawn, Mummies in the Morning, and Pirates Past Noon
Magic Tree House Boxed Set, Books 1-4: Dinosaurs Before Dark, The Knight at Dawn, Mummies in the Morning, and Pirates Past Noon
By RANDOM HOUSE
In Stock
$23.96
$13.46
You Save: 44%

mpn: 3885059, ean: 9780375813658, isbn: 0375813659,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 30 reviews
The #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time celebrates 25 years with new covers and a new, easy-to-use numbering system! Meet Jack and Annie! Jack and his younger sister, Annie, are just regular kids. But when they discover a tree house in the...


Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets: The Illustrated Edition (Harry Potter, Book 2)
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets: The Illustrated Edition (Harry Potter, Book 2)
By Arthur A Levine Books
In Stock
$39.99
$25.53
You Save: 36%

mpn: 980072571, ean: 9780545791328, isbn: 0545791324,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 34 reviews
Award-winning artist Jim Kay illustrates year two of Harry Potter's adventures at Hogwarts, in a stunning, gift-ready format. The Dursleys were so mean and hideous that summer that all Harry Potter wanted was to get back to the Hogwarts School for Wi...



Viewing Page 1 of 2

View more products in Science Fiction & Fantasy.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - youngsterbook.com. All Rights Reserved.