Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Youngster Book
Great Children's eBooks and Downloads You Can Purchase Now
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Holidays & Celebrations   Valentine's Day

Valentine's Day - 132 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 56%


Blowout Sale! Up to 56% off on Valentine's Day at Youngster Book. Top brands include Harper Festival, Sourcebooks Jabberwocky, HMH Books for Young Readers, Perfection Learning, Katherine Tegen Books, Harper Collins, Brand: Random House Books for Young Readers, Cartwheel Books, Brand: Little Simon, Brand: Simon n Schuster Children's Publishing, Carolrhoda Books, Disney Press, Brand: Candlewick, & Brand: Perfection Learning. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Skidamarink: A Silly Love Song to Sing Together
Skidamarink: A Silly Love Song to Sing Together
By Harper Festival
In Stock
$57.51

ean: 9780694015955, isbn: 0694015954,

Cannoodle and cuddle and sing as you snuggle with this sweet book about loving -- the whole day through. Unfold the duble flaps to see the hilarious pictures of penguin intent on catching a very fetching polar bear's attention. This silly love song i...


Love Is All Around Colorado
Love Is All Around Colorado
By Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
In Stock
$12.99
$11.96
You Save: 8%

ean: 9781492629146, isbn: 1492629146,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 57 reviews
Love is all around, if only we stop to look. It's the voices of the children playing in the park. It's the cheer of the crowd and animals playing at the zoo. It's the way a mother holds her newborn child. Love is found on every corner of the neighbor...


Rotten Ralph's Rotten Romance
Rotten Ralph's Rotten Romance
By HMH Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$40.97

ean: 9780395739785, isbn: 0395739780,

Rotten Ralph dreads Petunia's secret valentine party, but Sarah dresses him up as Cupid and insists that Ralph be nice. Once again Ralph wreaks havoc, and chaos reigns. Will this be the last straw for Sarah?...


Roses Are Pink, Your Feet Really Stink
Roses Are Pink, Your Feet Really Stink
By Perfection Learning
In Stock
$18.80
$13.94
You Save: 26%

ean: 9780780776883, isbn: 0780776887,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 49 reviews
There they were, fifteen blank valentine cards waiting to be filled with nice valentine poems for classmates. But how can Gilbert write a nice poem for the boy who tweaked his nose, or the girl who made fun of his glasses?...


Love Is All Around Utah
Love Is All Around Utah
By Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
In Stock
$12.99
$11.99
You Save: 8%

ean: 9781492629689, isbn: 1492629685,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 48 reviews
Love is all around, if only we stop to look. It's the voices of the children playing in the park. It's the cheer of the crowd and animals playing at the zoo. It's the way a mother holds her newborn child. Love is found on every corner of the neighbor...


Tulip Loves Rex
Tulip Loves Rex
By Katherine Tegen Books
In Stock
$17.99
$9.35
You Save: 48%

ean: 9780062094131, isbn: 0062094130,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 48 reviews
Alyssa Satin Capucilli, beloved author of the bestselling Biscuit books, has written another charming story about a little girl and her dog. With illustrator Sarah Massini's whimsical artwork, Tulip Loves Rex is perfect for fans of Ladybug Girl by Da...


Awesome Book of Love!, An
Awesome Book of Love!, An
By Harper Collins
In Stock
$16.99
$9.76
You Save: 43%

mpn: 9780062116666, ean: 9780062116666, isbn: 0062116665,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 9 reviews
This heartwarming follow-up to An Awesome Book! explores the many faces of love, from self-published sensation Dallas ClaytonTake a walk on the loving side as each page of An Awesome Book of Love perfectly details just how your heart feels in loving ...


Little Wings #5: Willa Bean to the Rescue! (A Stepping Stone Book(TM))
Little Wings #5: Willa Bean to the Rescue! (A Stepping Stone Book(TM))
By Brand: Random House Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$43.13

ean: 9780449810040, isbn: 0449810046,

Cecilia Galante's sweet series about a lovable curly-haired cupid swoops down to London in book #5.Willa Bean is having a moody Moonday. School is closed, Harpers's not around, and Mama can't do anything now—only later. Then Daddy whispers to her...


Clifford's First Valentine's Day
Clifford's First Valentine's Day
By Cartwheel Books
In Stock
$42.00

mpn: 9780545200110, ean: 9780545200110, isbn: 0545200113,

This beloved Clifford book, now in board book format with foil!Clifford has always gotten into a little innocent trouble, even as a puppy. This time, he's helping Emily Elizabeth make a special Valentine for her grandma. When it comes time to mail it...


Give a Little Love
Give a Little Love
By Brand: Little Simon
In Stock
$26.91

ean: 9780689859502, isbn: 0689859503,

A little love goes a long way as Marissa gives away, one by one, her huge bouquet of balloons, in an interactive storybook which includes squishy, foam-filled, rainbow-colored satin heart balloons that disappear as each page is turned....


All for Love
All for Love
By Brand: Simon n Schuster Children's Publishing
In Stock
$44.94

ean: 9780689828423, isbn: 068982842X,



Ruby Valentine and the Sweet Surprise (Carolrhoda Picture Books)
Ruby Valentine and the Sweet Surprise (Carolrhoda Picture Books)
By Carolrhoda Books
In Stock
$16.95
$10.41
You Save: 39%

mpn: illustrations, ean: 9780761388739, isbn: 0761388737,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 50 reviews
For Ruby Valentine, two pets means twice the love!There's a new addition in the Valentine house: a kitten! He's soft and sweet, and Ruby is happy to have him. But not everyone shares Ruby's enthusiasm. Lovebird's feathers are more than a little ruffl...


Disney Buddies Puppy Love
Disney Buddies Puppy Love
By Disney Press
In Stock
$20.00

ean: 9781423175773, isbn: 1423175778,

In this adorable 8 x 8 storybook featuring the characters from the Disney Buddies franchise, B-Dawg tries to muster up the courage to ask the town's newest pooch to the big Valentine's Day Dance! This must-have 8x8 includes an all-new story and origi...


Cinderella: A Heart Full of Love Read-Along Storybook and CD
Cinderella: A Heart Full of Love Read-Along Storybook and CD
By Disney Press
In Stock
$29.87

mpn: 9781423134251, ean: 9781423134251, isbn: 1423134257,

This Valentine's Day-themed storybook starring a Disney Princess includes a read-along CD that features original movie voices and dazzling sound effects. Ideal for the younger set, this book and CD is a heartfelt holiday gift!...


Woof: A Love Story
Woof: A Love Story
By Harper Collins
In Stock
$16.99
$11.18
You Save: 34%

mpn: 9780060250072, ean: 9780060250072, isbn: 0060250070,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 40 reviews
A dog is a dogand a cat is a catAnd most of the timeit's as simple as that. . . .Or is it?What's a dog to do when he falls in love with the cat next door? Bark? Chase his tail? Dig up a "brass bone" and hope that the universal language of music will ...


Love Is All Around New Hampshire
Love Is All Around New Hampshire
By Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
In Stock
$12.99
$8.56
You Save: 34%

ean: 9781492629429, isbn: 1492629421,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 7 reviews
Love is all around, if only we stop to look. It's the voices of the children playing in the park. It's the cheer of the crowd and animals playing at the zoo. It's the way a mother holds her newborn child. Love is found on every corner of the neighbor...


My Penguin Osbert in Love
My Penguin Osbert in Love
By Brand: Candlewick
In Stock
$16.99
$7.55
You Save: 56%

ean: 9780763630324, isbn: 0763630322,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
At a South Pole gala, the penguin of Osbert's dreams waddles into his life in a charming return of the winning pair from MY PENGUIN OSBERT.Joe couldn't be more surprised to fi nd his friend Osbert knocking at his front door — AWOL from the zoo — ...


Love Is All Around Las Vegas
Love Is All Around Las Vegas
By Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
In Stock
$12.99

ean: 9781492629283, isbn: 1492629286,

Love is all around, if only we stop to look. It's the voices of the children playing in the park. It's the cheer of the crowd and animals playing at the zoo. It's the way a mother holds her newborn child. Love is found on every corner of the neighbor...


Silly Tilly's Valentine (I Can Read Books: Level 1)
Silly Tilly's Valentine (I Can Read Books: Level 1)
By Brand: Perfection Learning
In Stock
$14.80
$11.05
You Save: 25%

mpn: Illustrated, ean: 9780780798106, isbn: 0780798104,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 31 reviews
Silly Tilly Mole can't remember why today is special. Is it because it's snowing and the wind is swirling colored snowflakes all around her? Or maybe it's the bright red something special in her mailbox that makes this a special day.Beginning Readers...


Curious George Makes a Valentine (CGTV Reader)
Curious George Makes a Valentine (CGTV Reader)
By HMH Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$12.99
$7.69
You Save: 41%

ean: 9781328695574, isbn: 1328695573,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 60 reviews
Celebrate Valentine's Day with Curious George in this Level 2 Green Light Reader, based on the Emmy Award–winning PBS TV show. George wants to make Valentine’s Day cards for all his friends, but even with four paws, it takes a long time to creat...



Viewing Page 1 of 5

View more products in Holidays & Celebrations.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - youngsterbook.com. All Rights Reserved.